Board of Directors

Panagiotis Dimitropoulos

Chief Executive Officer

In 2000, Panagiotis set down his vision for innovation that has taken InternetQ from niche start-up to a leading global provider of mobile marketing and digital entertainment solutions, listed on London AIM. Under his driven lead, the company has rapidly expanded its mobile services and global footprint to emerging markets, including Asia and Latin America. Prior to following his entrepreneurial instincts with InternetQ, Panagiotis worked for 10 years in finance and banking and authored a book on financial derivatives. He studied Law at Athens University and holds an MBA from the Athens Laboratory of Business.

Veronica Nocetti

Chief Financial Officer

Veronica joined the Group in August 2010. She has a degree in Economics from North Carolina State University and a Masters in International Management from Thunderbird A.G.S.I.M. She has extensive international experience in project financing and international development, having worked in Sudan, the Middle East, Malaysia, Romania and Greece. Prior to joining the Group she worked for four years in Sudan as Chief Finance Officer of the Real Estate Division of the largest conglomerate in the country. Her managerial experience also includes five years in a senior role in a FTSE-40 listed company in Greece.

Tim Weller

Non-executive Chairman

Tim is the founder and Group Chief Executive of Incisive Media and extensively experienced within the media and Internet sector. He began his career at VNU Business Publications in 1982, and founded Incisive Media in 1994. He oversaw five years of rapid organic growth before successfully floating Incisive Media in 2000 on the main market of the LSE for £75m. In 2006 he led the £275m management buyout that took the company private again. Tim was Non-Executive Director and Chairman of RDF Media from 2005-2010 until it was sold to Zodiak Media and also Non-Executive Chairman of Polestar from 2009-2011. Tim is currently Chairman of TrustPilot the leading provider of trusted company reviews. He was a member of the Shadow Cabinet New Enterprise Council, which advised George Osborne on business and enterprise. Tim was voted PPA Publisher of the Year in 1997 and 1998 and Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year – London in 2001. In 2005, he received the publishing industry's top honour – the Marcus Morris Award.

Iain Johnston

Non-executive Director

Iain is a Non-Executive Chairman of Event Marketing Solutions, a fast-growth experiential marketing business, Non-executive Director of ActiveRisk plc, and CEO of The Hideaways Club. Previously, he was CEO of the Loewy Group, and Managing Director of customer database management start-up GB Information Management, from its foundation in 1990 to its listed status in 1998. Formerly a board member of the Direct Marketing Association, Iain has been a non-executive for a number of fast-growth marketing and technology businesses, including Alterian plc where he was Deputy Chairman.

Bob Beveridge

Non-executive Director

Bob joined the InternetQ Board in April 2012. He is a Chartered Accountant and has extensive and relevant financial experience. Since 1998 he has been finance director of three technology companies: Cable & Wireless Communications plc, Fast Search & Transfer, now a Microsoft subsidiary, and Marlborough Stirling plc, which provided information technology to the financial services industry. Most recently he was finance director and company secretary of McBride plc, a European manufacturer of household products. He is a Non-executive director and chair of the audit committee at Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, a not for profit public corporation. He has previously held senior roles in Mars Inc. and United Biscuits plc.

Harris Jones

Non-executive Director

Harris is currently Managing Director of Swallow Point Ventures, a venture capital firm based in Pittsburgh, specialising in providing early stage funding to technology based businesses. He has over 14 years’ experience in the telecommunication and mobile industries where he has held a number of senior management positions both in the U.K and North America. These include Chief Executive Officer of Cable & Wireless International (2004-2008), Chief Executive Officer of T-Mobile, UK (2000-2003), General Manager, New England of Omnipoint Communications, Boston (1998-2000) and Vice President, Business Development of American Personal Communications, Washington DC (1994-1998).